Monday 12noon - 10.00pm
Tuesday 12noon - 10.00pm
Wednesday 12noon - 10.00pm
Thursday 12noon - 10.00pm
Friday 12noon – 10.30pm
Saturday 12noon – 10.30pm
Sunday 12noon – 10.00pm
Monday 12noon - 10.00pm
- Disabled Access
- Outside Seating Area
- Free WiFi
About Olive Tree Brasserie St. Annes
Situated in the St. Annes restaurant quarter, The Olive Tree Brasserie
offers a wide selection of authentic Greek and Mediterranean cuisine.
With only the finest and freshest food served in a relaxed and
friendly atmosphere with the feel of a traditional Greek Taverna.
Thoroughly enjoyed our experience at Olive Tree St Annes Will be back!
Nice place, food good, service good.
Hi Debra, Thank you for your short but sweet review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your dining experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
Excellent evening and a really lovely special touch with a surprise pudding with candles for my partner’s birthday. This was the second time I have eaten here and can’t wait to go back. Thank you!
Hi Kathryn, It was so great to hear you and your partner had a great time and that he enjoyed his Birthday celebration! We are thrilled the team took care of you both and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
Still the best meal in St Annes! Wonderful service and really tasty food. Thanks.
Hi Jonathon, Thank you for your lovely review! It's great to hear you enjoyed your dining experience and find our modern twist on Greek cuisine very tasty! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
Very friendly team at the St Annes Olive Tree. Efficient and attentive service and very friendly manager. Would definitely dine there again. The steak was cooked brilliantly and very tasty. Great cocktails too.
Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit. It's great to hear you enjoyed your dining experience with us and that you found your Steak to be cooked to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
The starter was inedible and taken off the bill. Not sure why it was served. The main courses were ok - although other halve's courgette fritter were like mush. We told the waitress - she gave a nervous laugh. The whole place seemed to have the hygiene of a cheap nightclub at 2am.
Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit. We appreciate all feedback whether positive or constructive. I am disappointed to learn your dining experience was not at the standard that we strive to achieve, especially your comments regarding the cleanliness of the restaurant. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness, service and quality of food served to be of a high standard so to read your comments was a disappointment. I will discuss and investigate your dining experience with the management team and contact you directly regarding your review. Many Thanks, Ceri
Thought the price of the meal could have included veg and not have to purchase as a side but apart from that everything was great. Lovely atmosphere great having someone singing whilst your eating. Staff polite, prompt and attentive. Will be back
Hi Janette, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit. It's great to hear you enjoyed your meal and felt the live music complimented your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Many Thanks, Ceri
Fay ,Alfie and Tom made the booking process very easy especially for 17 golfers!! Look forward to seeing you next year!
Hi Simon, Thank you for your lovely review. It's great to hear that the team looked after you all and that you enjoyed your dining experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Many Thanks, Ceri
We had a lovely meal, friendly staff. My only issue was the seating arrangement my wife’s chair was back to back with another diner so neither could move their chair out and the waitress had to going around the restaurant rather than directly. But this didn’t spoil the overall experience..
Hi Matthew, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to us. It's great to hear you enjoyed your meal. I will mention the seating arrangements to the management to see if there is an alternative option for the seating. We hope to welcome you back soon, Warm Regards, Ceri
Very disappointing visit yesterday. Normally go to the Preston restaurant, my first and last visit to st Anne’s restaurant. I think they may have lost our order as waited over 40mins between appetiser and main course and when it arrived it was not cooked or presented as described in the menu. In addition although it was only 5pm on a Saturday evening they had run out of several dishes which obviously implies bad stock taking or food not freshly prepared
Hi Elaine, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit. I am disappointed to learn your experience was not up to our usual standard. I will be investigating your meal with our management team and will be in touch shortly. Warm Regards, Ceri
We had a brilliant night ..Food was excellent and service top notch. The girls even provided colouring books for the kids...
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit. It's fantastic to hear you loved your dining experience and that our staff took care of your whole family including the children. We aim to provide a dining experience for all ages. We look forward to seeing you again soon, Warm Regards, Ceri
Brilliant night great food
Hi Davis, Thank you for your short but sweet review of your recent visit. It's fantastic to hear you had a brilliant night and enjoyed your meal. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
We used to enjoy eating here. This time was not so good. Friday night, 8 pm, given a table close to the kitchen. tzatzki appetizer was small in portion. 3 young children running around the restaurant was offputting. Food was good but overpriced. Music was hard to enjoy given our location. Server was friendly.
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit to us. I'm sorry to hear it wasn't up to the standard you usually receive. In regards to your seating arrangement, we had a large birthday party in the restaurant which was why the seating near the entertainment was unavailable. In regards to young children running around, I will discuss this with the management team to ensure this is something that does not happen again. We hope your experience did not impact on returning to us again as I'm sure you will have an enjoyable time on your next visit. Warm Regards, Ceri
Friendly, helpful waitresses and always enjoy our visits with excellent food. Disappointed new Steak Night wasn't as good an offer as anticipated eg telephone enquiry and was informed steaks would be cheaper than a la carte when in fact prices were higher. Also it would have been nice to offer a tomato as well as mushroom as plate looked sparse and devoid of colour.
Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visited. Our Steak Nights do offer a range of meats where the prices differ depending on the cut chosen. I will pass your recommendation on for adding tomato to the dish to our Chef for consideration. I hope this experience does not impact your decision to return to us and we will see you again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
It is always a pleasure to dine at this establishment as the Staff make you feel very welcome. A very good variety on the menu and well worth the cost.
Gorgeous meal! Beautiful Sunday Roast and the chocolate brownie was probably the best I’ve ever tasted! Our waiter was very helpful - even asked the chef to prepare a half portion of the burger & chips for our fussy 8yr old! Will visit again next time we are in St Anne’s!
We were a table of 4 on a Saturday night. There seemed to be a large party in which affected our service. One starter sat on the pass for at least 5 minutes before the others were ready and was less than hot when it finally arrived at our table - we didn't want to send it back as it would have taken too long for a new one to be made. Our mains were then brought out with inconsistent timing - had my husband not eaten very slowly he would have finished before mine arrived, had he waited till we had all meals before starting his would have been stone cold. Food was tasty enough but portion sizes varied massively, I wish restaurants would make all meals similarly sized. Usually have a good experience here but this wasn't it's best night. Lighting was also far too dark, my parents could hardly read the menu.
Hi Kat, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of you recent visit, we welcome all feedback, positive or constructive. Firstly, I would like to apologise for the standard of service you received during your meal. We endeavour to provide the ultimate dining experience and are disappointed to learn this was not the case when you joined us. I will speak with the General Manger about your meal to discover why there were issues so that when you return to us next time you have the dining experience intended. If you would like to discuss your booking with me further you can contact me on email via [email protected] Warm Regards, Ceri
Food was not what expected when came, but was absolutely beautiful. I thoughrely enjoyed it and will definitely come back. Staff are so helpful and food comes without a wait! For a family of 4, all to have a starter and main of the early bird menu, cost less money than it does for us at a restaurant with just mains. This is an amazing restaurant by look, food, drink, staff, and money. Maybe my favourite restaurant/pub I’ve ever been to.
Hi Leila, Thank you for your lovely review, we are so happy you and your party enjoyed your evening with us and you felt the staff and food were amazing! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
Vegan food was pretty awful...and expensive for what you got
Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit. I am disappointed to learn you did not enjoy your meal and would like to discuss it further with you so have emailed you privately. We welcome all feedback whether positive or constructive and will endeavour to discover why your meal was not enjoyable. Warm Regards, Ceri
Hi Eileen, Thank you for your short but sweet review! We are so happy you had a super night and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
Excellent evening thank you.
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a short but sweet review of your recent visit. We are thrilled you had an excellent evening and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Many Thanks, Ceri
Beautiful restaurant, staff very helpful, excellent food
Hi Tanya, Thank you for your lovely review of your recent visit to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
Excellent food and service.
Hi Mike, Thank you for your review, we are very happy you had an excellent time and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
Becky and Tom were great hosts last night. Very attentive and welcoming. Service was excellent. The food was delicious too. Thank you.
Hi Sue, Many thanks for leaving such a great review of your recent visit. Becky and Tom will be thrilled with your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri
We had the Sunday lunch. The restaurant wasn’t very busy but the service was very poor; really slow and just generally inattentive. Tried to charge us for the wrong bill with no apologies! Wouldn’t dine here again.
Hi Emma, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent visit. We welcome all feedback, whether positive or constructive. I would firstly like to apologise for the service you received during your visit and the bill error as this is not the standard we strive to achieve. I will take this up with the management team personally to ensure this is something that will not happen again. I will contact you directly to discuss your meal in more detail and hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards, Ceri